Torsten Kanzler – N8RIDER | THE REMIXES | TKR 037

Release 27.11.2013

01. Tresen (Sven Wittekind Remix)
02. C4H10 (Chris Lo Remix)
03. Herr Lehmann (DJ Emerson Remix)
04. Das U (Kraemer & Niereich Remix)
05. S.O.S. (Chris Kleinmann Remix)
06. Lazzo (The Advent & A.Paul Remix)
07. KN8 (Sven Schaller Remix)
08. ISS (Pierre Deutschmann Remix)
09. C4H10 (Alexander Weinstein & Circuit Breaker Remix)

10. Herr Lehmann (Egon R. Remix)
11. Lazzo (Fabrizio Pettorelli Remix)

Torsten Kanzler's album "N8rider" celebrated the big release in May 2013 and gained consistently positive feedback by the press, clubbers and music lovers! Torsten's now coming up with the next blast. For the remix album of the self-proclaimed "N8rider" he was able to sign quiet a number of close allies and new talents.

Previews on Soundcloud